Event Image
Discotech Logo

Best Poolside Songs of All Time - Top 10 Tracks

Best Poolside Songs of All Time - Top 10 Tracks

Best of Poolside

1. Feel Your Weight - Poolside Remix

2. Harvest Moon

3. Around The Sun

Amo Amo

4. Can't Stop Your Lovin'


5. Leila - Poolside Remix

6. Feel Alright

7. Getting There From Here (with Todd Edwards)

8. Float Away

9. Back To Life


10. Esperar Pra Ver


Poolside Details

Poolside is an American nu-disco and chillwave band from Los Angeles, California, formed in 2011 by Jeffrey Paradise and Filip Nikolic. Following Nikolic's departure in 2017, the band currently consists of Jeffrey Paradise with additional members for live shows Vito Roccoforte (The Rapture), Mattie Safer (The Rapture), Brijean Murphy (Toro y Moi) and Casey Butler (Pharaohs).

The band has performed at high-profile festivals like FYF (2013), Primavera Sound (2013), and Coachella (2014). Poolside took a four-year break from touring, returning in 2018 with their current lineup and have since toured the US and performed at high profiles festivals like Outside Lands (2018), Okeechobee (2018), Grandoozy (2018) and Life Is Beautiful (2018) in support of their sophomore record Heat (2017). Poolside released their third record Low Season on February 7, 2020, followed soon after by its companion record High Season on May 28, 2021.

The band produces a specific version of nu-disco, which they refer to as daytime disco, the style known for relaxed beats, high vocals and a wash of smooth electronics and the lounge sound overall.