Philadelphia


Philadelphia Events View all

Tuesday, September 29
Tuesday, Sep 29 · 7:30 pm
The Killers
Wells Fargo Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Oct 12 · 8 pm
Sasha Sloan
The Fillmore
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Nov 25 · 7 pm
Sam and Colby
Franklin Music Hall
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 5 · 7 pm
Neck Deep - All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour
Franklin Music Hall
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jan 15 · 8 pm
The Fratellis
The Fillmore
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Jan 21 · 8 pm
Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star
The Fillmore
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jan 22 · 8 pm
Todd Rundgren - The Individualist, A True Star
The Fillmore
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jan 29 · 8 pm
The Driver Era
Franklin Music Hall
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jan 30 · 8 pm
The Fratellis
Theatre of Living Arts
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Feb 3 · 8 pm
Swans
The Fillmore
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Mar 5 · 8 pm
Radio 104.5 Presents: The Airborne Toxic Event
Theatre of Living Arts
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 6 · 8 pm
Radio 104.5 Presents: The Airborne Toxic Event
Theatre of Living Arts
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Mar 20 · 8 pm
Y&t
The Fillmore
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Apr 1 · 7 pm
Dance Gavin Dance - Afterburner Tour
Franklin Music Hall
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 2 · 7 pm
Dance Gavin Dance - Afterburner Tour
Franklin Music Hall
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 2 · 9 pm
Los Amigos Invisibles & Aterciopelados
The Fillmore
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 3 · 8:30 pm
Dracula's Ball #75 w/ Front 242 and Stabbing Westward
Franklin Music Hall
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 3 · 9 pm
Tennis With Molly Burch
The Fillmore
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Apr 8 · 8 pm
Louis Tomlinson World Tour
The Met
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 16 · 8 pm
The Mavericks
The Fillmore
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Apr 17 · 7 pm
Ministry
Franklin Music Hall
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Apr 20 · 8 pm
Stephen Malkmus
The Fillmore
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More