Fri Aug 28 · 9 pm
Big Night Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 11 · 10 pm
Royale
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 12 · 9 pm
Big Night Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 17 · 7 pm
House of Blues
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 18 · 10 pm
Royale
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 24 · 9 pm
Big Night Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 25 · 10:30 pm
Sonia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 2 · 8 pm
Big Night Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 3 · 9 pm
Sonia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 8 · 10 pm
The Grand
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 16 · 10 pm
Royale
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 30 · 7 pm
House of Blues
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 31 · 8 pm
Sonia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 7 · 9 pm
Sonia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 7 · 10:30 pm
Big Night Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 12 · 6 pm
Big Night Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Nov 16 · 8 pm
Big Night Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 21 · 9:30 pm
Big Night Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Dec 7 · 7 pm
House of Blues
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Dec 16 · 6:30 pm
House of Blues
Guest List Tickets Tables