Event Image
Discotech Logo

Best Havok Songs of All Time - Top 10 Tracks

Best Havok Songs of All Time - Top 10 Tracks

Best of Havok

1. Prepare For Attack

2. Point Of No Return

3. Hang 'Em High

4. Give Me Liberty…Or Give Me Death

5. From The Cradle To The Grave

6. Fear Campaign

7. Covering Fire

8. Time Is Up

9. Don't Do It

10. Phantom Force

Havok Details

Havok is an American thrash metal band from Denver, Colorado, formed in 2004. As of 2021, their current lineup consists of David Sanchez (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Pete Webber (drums) and Reece Scruggs (lead guitar). They have gone through a number of personnel changes, with each album featuring a different lineup, and leaving Sanchez as the only remaining original member left in the band.

To date, Havok has released five studio albums – Burn (2009), Time Is Up (2011), Unnatural Selection (2013), Conformicide (2017) and V (2020) – and they are working on new music as of 2021. Along with Bonded by Blood, Evile, Hatchet, Municipal Waste and Warbringer, the band has been credited for leading the so-called "thrash metal revival" scene in the late 2000s and early 2010s, and their music has been mostly influenced by the 1980s thrash metal scene as well as the New wave of British heavy metal, death metal, hardcore punk and progressive rock/metal.