Top Best Electronic Dayclubs & Pool Parties in Uluwatu, Bali, ID [2021 GUIDE]

View of Bali

Here's the list of the best dayclubs & pool parties in Uluwatu, Bali that you should definitely check out.

Savaya

Best Electronic pool party in Uluwatu, Bali!
Savaya

Savaya is nestled between the wild paradise of the jungle and soaring limestone cliffs upon a breathtaking natural wonder 100 meters above the Indian Ocean. Perched atop a 100-meter plateau overlooking the beauty of the limestone ocean floors below, Savaya is just 30 minutes from Ngurah Rai International Airport and 15 minutes from Jimbaran Bay near the renowned Uluwatu Temple. Savaya is adjacent to Sake no Hana, a modern authentic Japanese restaurant from London?s St. James Street. Sake no Hana features a la carte menus that provide a selection of charcoal grill, toban and kamameshi dishes, while sushi and sashimi are prepared-to-order at the sushi bar.

  • Jl. Belimbing Sari | Banjar Tambiyak, Desa Pecatu , Bali 80364 Indonesia
  • Uluwatu
  • $

Check out the venues section for the full list of Electronic pool parties.

Bali Pool Parties FAQ

What time does the headlining DJ usually start performing in Bali dayclubs & pool parties?

The headlining DJ will usually start performing around 1:00 PM.

How long do DJs play in Bali?

The headlining DJ or artist usually plays a 1 to 2 hour set.

What is the dress code like at Bali Electronic pool parties?

Dress code is beach-themed attire. Wear what you would wear to jump into a pool or ocean. Pool attire. Swimwear, flip flops, hats, etc are all ok. Jerseys and wifebeaters (undershirts) are not allowed. Hats are okay.

How can I get into Bali Electronic pool parties for free?

Some Bali Electronic pool parties have a free ladies guest list, and have a free even ratio guest list – free if you have the same number of girls (or more) in your party.

Keep in mind that many Bali Electronic pool parties are more exclusive and require bottle service to get in. You can sign up for the guest list on our events page.

How can I book bottle service for Bali Electronic pool parties?

You can book bottle service directly on Discotech by visiting the Bali page.

How much is bottle service at Bali dayclubs & pool parties?

Bottle service and table minimums at Electronic pool parties can get pretty expensive in Bali, but every pool party is different.

The best way to find out is to visit the events page and choose the event you're thinking of going.

Should I buy tickets to get into Bali Electronic pool parties?

If the pool party has tickets, we recommend buying tickets during holiday weekends and for big name artists. The ticket line is generally faster and shorter than the guest list.

Many Electronic pool parties in Bali are bottle service only – meaning you must book a table reservation in order to get inside.

Which Bali pool parties play EDM and electronic music?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best EDM nightclubs in Bali.

Which Bali pool parties play hip-hop?

Check out the full list on our guide to the best hip hop nightclubs in Bali.

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 25 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 26 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 2 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 3 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 9 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 10 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 16 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 17 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 23 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 24 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 30 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 31 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 6 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 7 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 13 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 14 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 20 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 21 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 27 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 28 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables