NEEDTOBREATHE: Into The Mystery Tour Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

NEEDTOBREATHE Into The Mystery Tour Calendar

With the inability to tour the past year, NEEDTOBREATHE decided to go to a cabin and write a new album titled Into the Mystery. You can presave the first single and title track (releasing May 6) here.

This fall, they will be heading out to promote this album on a fall tour. They will be bringing along some friends for the ride: Switchfoot and The New Respects.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Tue Sep 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 21 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 6:55 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of NEEDTOBREATHE events

Venues Where NEEDTOBREATHE Will Be Performing