Tampa


Venues in Tampa

Special Events & Holidays in Tampa

Tampa Events View all

Thursday, October 29
Thursday, Oct 29 · 9 pm
"IT" Halloween College Party
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Oct 30 · 9 pm
The Purge Friday Halloween Pre-Party
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Oct 30 · 10 pm
Ghastly (Sell Out Warning) - Halloween Weekend - Tampa, FL
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Oct 31 · 9 pm
BOOB-A-WEEN Halloween Party
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Oct 31 · 10 pm
i_o (Sell Out Warning)- Halloween Night - Tampa, FL
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Nov 5 · 9 pm
Playground Thursdays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 6 · 9 pm
Rock w!th U$ Fridays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 6 · 10 pm
Dirt Monkey for #Pound Fridays - Tampa, FL
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 7 · 9 pm
Elevated Saturdays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 7 · 10 pm
Claude Vonstroke
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Nov 12 · 9 pm
Playground Thursdays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 13 · 9 pm
Rock w!th U$ Fridays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 14 · 9 pm
Elevated Saturdays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Nov 19 · 9 pm
Playground Thursdays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 20 · 9 pm
Rock w!th U$ Fridays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 20 · 10 pm
Brondo for #Pound Fridays - Free Guest List - Tampa, FL
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 21 · 9 pm
Elevated Saturdays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 21 · 10 pm
4B for Sunset Saturdays - Tampa, FL
The Ritz Ybor
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Nov 26 · 9 pm
Playground Thursdays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Nov 27 · 9 pm
Rock w!th U$ Fridays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 28 · 9 pm
Elevated Saturdays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Dec 3 · 9 pm
Playground Thursdays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 4 · 9 pm
Rock w!th U$ Fridays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 5 · 9 pm
Elevated Saturdays
Tangra
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More