Seattle


Seattle Events View all

Monday, November 2
Monday, Nov 2 · 7 pm
Rina Sawayama
Neumos
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 14 · 6 pm
Azizi Gibson
Chop Suey
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 14 · 6 pm
Windhand
Chop Suey
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Nov 17 · 8 pm
LA Priest
Barboza
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Nov 30 · 8 pm
Black Marble
Chop Suey
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 12 · 7 pm
Mudhoney - (Rescheduled to 12/12/20)
Wild Buffalo Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Dec 15 · 7:30 pm
Metalachi
Wild Buffalo Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 19 · 8 pm
Best 80s Party Ever! (So Far) w/ Nite Wave - Bellingham
Wild Buffalo Club
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jan 8 · 8 pm
Rescheduled: Mac Lethal with Grayskul, And Special Guests
Nectar Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Jan 12 · 8 pm
ADEMA
Funhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Jan 12 · 8 pm
The Fratellis
The Showbox
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jan 15 · 7 pm
Ohmme
Barboza
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Jan 21 · 8 pm
Surfer Blood
Chop Suey
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jan 23 · 7:30 pm
Circa Survive
The Showbox
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Jan 31 · 8 pm
Sam Lachow
Chop Suey
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 6 · 9 pm
Dabin
The Showbox SoDo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Feb 8 · 8 pm
Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour
The Showbox SoDo
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 13 · 9 pm
Super Diamond
The Showbox
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Feb 17 · 7:45 pm
Silverstein: 20 Year Anniversary Tour
The Showbox
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Feb 19 · 9 pm
TOKiMONSTA
The Showbox
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 20 · 7:30 pm
Six Feet Under
Funhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Feb 20 · 9 pm
The Dip
The Showbox
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Feb 21 · 9 pm
Strfkr
The Showbox
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Feb 24 · 8 pm
Ratboys with Ellis
Barboza
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More