Thursday, October 29
Thursday, Oct 29 · 4 pm
Dance on Air Balcony Series w/ Daughter Talk
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, November 2
Monday, Nov 2 · 7 pm
Bikini Kill w/Table Sugar
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, November 3
Tuesday, Nov 3 · 7 pm
Bikini Kill w/Lithics
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, November 13
Friday, Nov 13 · 7 pm
Passenger - New Date TBA
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 12
Saturday, Dec 12 · 10 pm
Openxclose: Ardalan
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 18
Friday, Dec 18 · 10 pm
One More Time (A Tribute to Daft Punk)
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, January 13
Wednesday, Jan 13 · 7 pm
The Fratellis
Roseland Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, January 25
Monday, Jan 25 · 8 pm
Rescheduled: FUZZ w/ DMBQ
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, February 6
Saturday, Feb 6 · 8 pm
Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour in Portland, OR: Rescheduled
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, February 20
Saturday, Feb 20 · 6 pm
TOKiMONSTA - The Oasis Nocturno Experience
Roseland Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, March 10
Wednesday, Mar 10 · 6 pm
Weathers in Lola's Room
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, March 20
Saturday, Mar 20 · 8:30 pm
Postponed: The Airborne Toxic Event
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 3
Saturday, Apr 3 · 8 pm
Down the Rabbit Hole ❀ Outlandish! ❀ New Date ❀
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, April 16
Friday, Apr 16 · 6 pm
Beats Antique
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, April 22
Thursday, Apr 22 · 5:30 pm
Dance Gavin Dance - Crystal Ballroom
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, April 24
Saturday, Apr 24 · 8 pm
Die Antwoord - House of Zef North American Tour 2021
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, May 5
Wednesday, May 5 · 8 pm
Louis Tomlinson World Tour
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, May 6
Thursday, May 6 · 8 pm
Tech N9NE - New Date!
Roseland Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, May 7
Friday, May 7 · 7 pm
Orville Peck
Roseland Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, May 9
Sunday, May 9 · 8 pm
Rescheduled - Adam Ant: Friend or Foe
Roseland Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, May 10
Monday, May 10 · 7 pm
Alexandra Savior in Lola's Room
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, May 13
Thursday, May 13 · 7 pm
Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2021
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, May 13 · 7 pm
Milky Chance - Mind The Moon Tour 2021 - PDX - Rescheduled
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, May 24
Monday, May 24 · 7:30 pm
James Taylor & His All-Star Band with special guest Jackson Browne
Moda Center
Guest List Tickets Tables