Friday, September 11
Friday, Sep 11 · 10 pm
Ducky
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, September 12
Saturday, Sep 12 · 10 pm
Spencer Brown
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, September 16
Wednesday, Sep 16 · 7 pm
King Krule ~ Rescheduled Date
Roseland Theater
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, September 17
Friday, September 25
Friday, Sep 25 · 8 pm
Down the Rabbit Hole 2020 ❀ Outlandish!
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 3
Saturday, Oct 3 · 9 pm
90's Dance Flashback
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 10
Saturday, Oct 10 · 9 pm
90's Dance Flashback
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, October 14
Wednesday, Oct 14 · 9 pm
Monolink
45 East
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 16
Friday, Oct 16 · 6 pm
Five Finger Death Punch
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 17
Saturday, Oct 17 · 9 pm
90's Dance Flashback
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, October 18
Sunday, Oct 18 · 6:30 pm
Einstürzende Neubauten - The Year of the Rat Tour - Portland
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, October 24
Saturday, Oct 24 · 9 pm
2000's Dance Flashback
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, October 30
Monday, November 2
Monday, Nov 2 · 7 pm
Bikini Kill w/Table Sugar
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, November 3
Tuesday, Nov 3 · 7 pm
Bikini Kill w/Lithics
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 7
Saturday, Nov 7 · 9 pm
90's Dance Flashback
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, November 13
Friday, Nov 13 · 7 pm
Passenger - New Date TBA
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 14
Saturday, Nov 14 · 9 pm
90's Dance Flashback
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, November 17
Tuesday, Nov 17 · 5:30 pm
Neck Deep
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 21
Saturday, Nov 21 · 9 pm
90's Dance Flashback
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, November 28
Saturday, Nov 28 · 6 pm
Beats Antique
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Nov 28 · 9 pm
2000's Dance Flashback
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 5
Saturday, Dec 5 · 9 pm
90's Dance Flashback
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 12
Saturday, Dec 12 · 9 pm
90's Dance Flashback
Crystal Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables