Newark


Venues in Newark

Newark Events View all

Sunday, March 28
Sunday, Mar 28 · 6:30 pm
The Millennium Tour 2021
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 23 · 5:30 pm
WDHA's Rock the Rock Fest
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 22 · 8 pm
Mega Mezcla presented by Mega 97.9 and LaMusica
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jul 9 · 7:30 pm
Justin Bieber
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jul 24 · 8 pm
Silvestre Dangond - La Locura USA Tour 2020
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Aug 5 · 6 pm
Guns N' Roses 2021 Tour
Metlife Stadium
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Aug 19 · 7:30 pm
Lady Gaga The Chromatica Ball
Metlife Stadium
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 21 · 5 pm
Kenny Chesney: Chillaxification Tour
Metlife Stadium
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Sep 10 · 7 pm
Rammstein - North America Stadium Tour
Metlife Stadium
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Sep 21 · 8 pm
My Chemical Romance
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Sep 22 · 8 pm
My Chemical Romance
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Oct 16 · 7:30 pm
Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Dec 5 · 7 pm
Dan + Shay The (Arena) Tour
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More