Newark


Venues in Newark

Newark Events View all

Sunday, March 28
Sunday, Mar 28 · 6:30 pm
The Millennium Tour 2021
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Apr 23 · 5:30 pm
WDHA's Rock the Rock Fest
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 22 · 8 pm
Mega Mezcla presented by Mega 97.9 and LaMusica
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, May 29 · 7 pm
5 Seconds Of Summer: No Shame 2021 Tour
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jun 11 · 7:30 pm
Thomas Rhett: The Center Point Road Tour 2021
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jul 3 · 7:30 pm
Steely Dan with Special Guest Steve Winwood
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Jul 7 · 7 pm
James Taylor
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jul 9 · 7:30 pm
Justin Bieber
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, Jul 11 · 7 pm
Halsey 2021 Tour
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Jul 12 · 7:30 pm
Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Jul 15 · 6:30 pm
An Evening with Chicago and Their Greatest Hits
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jul 16 · 8 pm
The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Jul 20 · 7:30 pm
Dave Matthews Band
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jul 23 · 7 pm
Chris Stapleton's All-American Roadshow
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jul 24 · 6 pm
Megadeth and Lamb of God
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jul 24 · 8 pm
Silvestre Dangond - La Locura USA Tour 2020
Prudential Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Jul 27 · 7:30 pm
Matchbox Twenty 2021
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Monday, Aug 2 · 7 pm
The Doobie Brothers - 50th Anniversary Tour
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Aug 3 · 7:30 pm
Rod Stewart with special guest Cheap Trick
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Aug 5 · 6 pm
Guns N' Roses 2021 Tour
Metlife Stadium
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 13 · 7 pm
Daryl Hall & John Oates
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 14 · 7 pm
Goo Goo Dolls
PNC Bank Arts Center
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More