Thursday, August 13
Thursday, Aug 13 · 10 pm
Truth Thursdays
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, August 14
Friday, Aug 14 · 9 pm
Lizzy Jane
Skyway Theatre (The Loft)
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 14 · 10 pm
Pourhouse Fridays - The Sh*tshow
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 15
Saturday, Aug 15 · 9 pm
VOLT
Skyway Theatre (The Loft)
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 15 · 10 pm
Pourhouse Saturdays - The Sh*tshow
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 15 · 10 pm
Sold Out Saturdays
The Exchange
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, August 20
Thursday, Aug 20 · 9 pm
ATLiens
Skyway Theatre (The Loft)
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Aug 20 · 10 pm
Truth Thursdays
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, August 21
Friday, Aug 21 · 9 pm
ATLiens *Sold Out* - Night 2
Skyway Theatre (The Loft)
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 21 · 10 pm
City of House Fridays
The Exchange
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 21 · 10 pm
Pourhouse Fridays - The Sh*tshow
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 22
Saturday, Aug 22 · 9 pm
ATLiens *Sold Out* - Night 3
Skyway Theatre (The Loft)
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 22 · 10 pm
Pourhouse Saturdays - The Sh*tshow
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 22 · 10 pm
Sold Out Saturdays
The Exchange
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, August 23
Sunday, Aug 23 · 8 pm
ATLiens - Night 4
Skyway Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, August 25
Tuesday, Aug 25 · 8 pm
Roger Waters: This Is Not a Drill
Target Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, August 27
Thursday, Aug 27 · 10 pm
Truth Thursdays
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, August 28
Friday, Aug 28 · 7 pm
Parkway Drive: Viva The Underdogs North American Revolution 2020
Myth
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 28 · 10 pm
City of House Fridays
The Exchange
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 28 · 10 pm
Pourhouse Fridays - The Sh*tshow
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, August 29
Saturday, Aug 29 · 10 pm
Pourhouse Saturdays - The Sh*tshow
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Aug 29 · 10 pm
Sold Out Saturdays
The Exchange
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, September 3
Thursday, Sep 3 · 10 pm
Truth Thursdays
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, September 4
Friday, Sep 4 · 10 pm
City of House Fridays
The Exchange
Guest List Tickets Tables