Thursday, December 12
Thursday, Dec 12 · 3:00 AM
Liquid Thursdays
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Dec 12 · 9:00 PM
Oski w/ Hopsteady
Skyway Theatre (The Loft)
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 13
Friday, Dec 13 · 8:00 PM
Audien w/ Codeko
Skyway Theatre (The Loft)
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 13 · 8:00 PM
Pierce x Volt
Skyway Theatre (Bar Fly)
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 13 · 9:00 PM
Clyde P (Toolroom, Repopulate Mars, Desert Hearts)
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 13 · 10:00 PM
minidnts w/ Renno & Goey
The Exchange
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 14
Saturday, Dec 14 · 12:00 PM
12 Bars of Christmas Crawl® - Minneapolis
The Exchange
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 14 · 7:00 PM
93X Nutcracker Featuring 311
The Armory
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 14 · 8:00 PM
Dirt Monkey
Skyway Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 14 · 9:00 PM
Nocturnal: Rinzen with 3hr Set
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, December 15
Sunday, Dec 15 · 7:30 PM
Home for the Holidays
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, December 19
Thursday, Dec 19 · 9:00 PM
Diving Deep 002 w/ KHIVA, Sepia, Hebbe, Aimerie
Skyway Theatre (The Loft)
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Dec 19 · 10:00 PM
Holiday Bash
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 20
Friday, Dec 20 · 7:00 PM
Sir Psycho Presents Triple Feature Xmas Downtown
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 20 · 8:00 PM
Sullivan King B2B Kai Wachi
Skyway Theatre
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 20 · 10:00 PM
City of House Fridays
The Exchange
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, December 21
Saturday, Dec 21 · 6:30 PM
A Very Country Christmas
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 21 · 7:30 PM
Nostalgia Before Christmas
Skyway Theatre (Studio B)
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 21 · 8:00 PM
Aweminus w/ Digitist b2b Executioner
Skyway Theatre (The Loft)
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Dec 21 · 10:00 PM
International Blowout LLC Presents: International Xmas Party
The Exchange
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, December 26
Thursday, Dec 26 · 10:00 PM
Liquid Thursdays
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, December 27
Friday, Dec 27 · 8:00 PM
Nazaar
Skyway Theatre (The Loft)
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 27 · 10:00 PM
City of House Fridays
The Exchange
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Dec 27 · 10:00 PM
Pourhouse Fridays - The Sh*tshow
The Pourhouse
Guest List Tickets Tables