Wall at the W Miami

Upcoming Events

Tue Jul 25 · 11:00 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 26 · 11:00 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jul 27 · 11:00 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 28 · 11:00 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 11:00 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 30 · 11:00 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Aug 1 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 3 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Aug 6 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Aug 8 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Exclusive nightspot in the W Hotel boasts big-name DJs, a dramatically lit interior & a chic crowd.

Address
2201 Collins Ave
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Typical Hours
11:45 - 4:30 AM Tues, Thurs - Sat
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Bottle Menu