Wall at the W Miami

Upcoming Events

Thu May 25 · 11:00 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri May 26 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue May 30 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 1 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 11:00 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 4 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Jun 6 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 8 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 11:30 PM
Wall at the W
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Exclusive nightspot in the W Hotel boasts big-name DJs, a dramatically lit interior & a chic crowd.

Address
2201 Collins Ave
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Typical Hours
11:45 - 4:30 AM Tues, Thurs - Sat
Dress Code
Strict