Treehouse Miami

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 26 · 11:00 PM
Treehouse
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jul 27 · 11:00 PM
Treehouse
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 28 · 11:00 PM
Treehouse
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 29 · 11:00 PM
Treehouse
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 30 · 11:00 PM
Treehouse
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 2 · 11:00 PM
Treehouse
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 3 · 11:00 PM
Treehouse
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 11:00 PM
Treehouse
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 11:00 PM
Treehouse
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Aug 6 · 11:00 PM
Treehouse
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Aug 9 · 11:00 PM
Treehouse
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Aug 10 · 11:00 PM
Treehouse
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Voted as a TOP 100 Club Worldwide by DJ MAG, Treehouse is where the underground lives in Miami Beach. The "Come as you Are" venue is a haven for all Deep House, Techhouse and Techno lovers.

Address
323 23rd St
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Dress Code
Casual

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu

Not Available