Trade Miami

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 22 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 30 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 6 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 13 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 20 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 27 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Tue Oct 31 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Nov 3 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Nov 10 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Nov 17 · 11:00 PM
MK
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Nov 24 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

The alternative venue experience, Trade is a fully functional and versatile 7,500 square foot venue built around music and the people that love it.

Address
1439 Washington Ave
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Typical Hours
11 PM - 6 AM Thurs, Fri, Sat
Dress Code
Casual

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu