Trade Miami

Upcoming Events

Fri Jul 28 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 4 · 11:00 PM
TBA
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 11 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 18 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Aug 25 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 1 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 8 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 15 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 22 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 6 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 13 · 11:00 PM
Trade
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

The alternative venue experience, Trade is a fully functional and versatile 7,500 square foot venue built around music and the people that love it.

Address
1439 Washington Ave
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Typical Hours
11 PM - 6 AM Thurs, Fri, Sat
Dress Code
Casual

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu