Do Not Sit On The Furniture Miami

Upcoming Events

Sat Jun 24 · 10:00 PM
Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jun 28 · 10:00 PM
Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 29 · 11:00 PM
Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 10:00 PM
Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 10:00 PM
Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jul 2 · 10:00 PM
Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 5 · 11:00 PM
Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jul 6 · 10:00 PM
Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 8 · 10:00 PM
Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 12 · 11:00 PM
Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jul 13 · 10:00 PM
Do Not Sit On The Furniture
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

This snug, dimly-lit nightclub specializing in house music features guest DJs from around the world.

Address
423 16th Street
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Typical Hours
11 PM - 5 AM Thurs, Fri, Sat
Dress Code
Trendy to Strict