Delano Beach Club Miami

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 22 · 6:00 PM
Delano Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 23 · 6:00 PM
Delano Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Sep 24 · 2:00 PM
Delano Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 6:00 PM
Delano Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 30 · 6:00 PM
Delano Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Oct 1 · 2:00 PM
Delano Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 6 · 6:00 PM
Delano Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 7 · 6:00 PM
Delano Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Oct 8 · 2:00 PM
Delano Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 13 · 6:00 PM
Delano Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 14 · 6:00 PM
Delano Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Oct 15 · 2:00 PM
Delano Beach Club
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Delano Beach Club is the ultimate seaside retreat offering a distinctive, refined outdoor environment. Featuring Phillipe Starck’s whimsical Alice in Wonderland garden path leading to the iconic swimming pool and with direct access to the ocean, Delano Beach Club provides guests with a memorable experience of poolside luxury in a modern tropical setting. With the highest level of sophistication and service, renowned Chef Brian Massie offers casual poolside dining, with a selection of lighthearted seasonal dishes.

Daybeds and chaise lounges are available, and the cabanas are the perfect place for pampering spa treatments or watching TV in privacy. In the evening, Delano Beach Club takes on a decidedly sexy edge, as the moon rises over the Atlantic ocean and music beckons, greeting the night with a dramatic flair.

Address
1685 Collins Ave
Miami, FL 33139
Get Directions
Typical Hours
6 PM – 2 AM Fri & Sat, 2 – 7 PM Sun
Dress Code
Pool Wear & Casual

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu