Due to COVID-19, nearly all nightlife venues are currently shut down. We are working to bring you alternative content, like live streaming events, to help you get through these challenging times. Stay safe + healthy!

Note: This event is in the past. Check out current events here.

STMPD RCRDS 24-Hour Livestream Festival

Live Streams Los Angeles

Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:00 AM

Live Stream

Live stream for FREE!

Go To Live Stream

Event Details

A 24 Hour STMPD RCRDS Livestream Festival - starting March 28th. Stay tuned for a very special line-up! 3pm CET / 10am ET / 11pm JST

Artists

Live Streams


Los Angeles, CA 90069
United States (Directions)