Columbus


Columbus Events View all

Friday, November 13
Friday, Nov 13 · 6:30 pm
WCOL Country Show featuring Cody Johnson
Express Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, Apr 7 · 6 pm
Dance Gavin Dance - Afterburner Tour
Express Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Apr 22 · 7 pm
Chris Stapleton's All-American Roadshow
Schottenstein Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, May 23 · 7 pm
Russ
Express Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, May 26 · 6 pm
Tech N9Ne's ENTERFEAR Tour 2021
Express Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Jun 29 · 7:30 pm
Justin Bieber
Schottenstein Center
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Jul 13 · 1:30 pm
Sad Summer Festival presented by Journeys
Express Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Jul 15 · 6 pm
PRIMUS - A Tribute to Kings
Express Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Aug 13 · 6:30 pm
The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show BRIT FLOYD - Echoes 2021
Express Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Aug 19 · 6 pm
Louis the Child
Express Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Sep 9 · 6 pm
Parkway Drive: Viva The Underdogs North American Revolution 2021
Express Live
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, Apr 12 · 8 pm
Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road
Schottenstein Center
Guest List Tickets Tables

View More