Studio Paris Chicago

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 21 · 9:00 PM
Studio Paris
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 22 · 9:00 PM
Studio Paris
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 23 · 9:00 PM
Studio Paris
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Sep 27 · 9:00 PM
Studio Paris
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Sep 28 · 9:00 PM
Studio Paris
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 9:00 PM
Studio Paris
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Sep 30 · 9:00 PM
Studio Paris
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Oct 4 · 9:00 PM
Studio Paris
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Oct 5 · 9:00 PM
Studio Paris
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Oct 6 · 9:00 PM
Studio Paris
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Oct 7 · 9:00 PM
Studio Paris
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Oct 11 · 9:00 PM
Studio Paris
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Studio Paris might be located in the River North area of Chicago, but it brings the distinct European flavor its name hints at. It’s connected to the Paris Club, which itself lends plenty of European credibility. French chef Jean Joho has made this French bistro a must visit for people who enjoy French cuisine, especially shellfish.

Once your appetite has been satisfied, move upstairs to feed your hunger for great music. Studio Paris blends the feel of an upscale cocktail lounge with the fervor of a world class nightclub—all beneath a glass roof. The world has taken notice too as Studio Paris has hosted EDM luminaries like DeadMau5, Tiesto, Kaskade, Avicii and Calvin Harris. If you live in Chicago and love EDM, Studio Paris is a destination that better be on your list of locations to hit.

You can also catch great open-format DJs like DJ Spider, Jesse Marco and Mr. Best. Studio Paris has also earned a name as a place you’re likely to rub elbows with a celebrity.

Studio Paris is split in half by the bar, with one side offering a darker more intimate setting and the other being the more open space with a glass ceiling.

Address
59 W Hubbard St
Chicago, IL 60654
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict

Floor Plan

Not Available

Bottle Menu