Sound Bar Chicago

Upcoming Events

Fri May 26 · 10:00 PM
Sound Bar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:00 PM
Sound Bar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun May 28 · 10:00 PM
Sound Bar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:00 PM
Sound Bar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:00 PM
Sound Bar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:00 PM
Sound Bar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 PM
Sound Bar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sun Jun 11 · 10:00 PM
Sound Bar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 16 · 10:00 PM
Sound Bar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 17 · 10:00 PM
Sound Bar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 23 · 10:00 PM
Sound Bar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 10:00 PM
Sound Bar
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

If you leave your place on Friday night in the mood for a crowd, look no further than Chicago’s Sound-Bar. The nightclub has 20,000 square feet to explore, including a 4,000 square foot dance floor, nine different bars, two levels with four boutique lounges (each level can be rented) and an exclusive VIP room that can house up to fifty people. The club itself can be enjoyed by a 1,200 person capacity.

Sound-Bar’s theme is simple: luxury. It’s European minimalist style boasts an array of flat screens, lasers and walls that feature floor to ceiling video projection guaranteeing you’ll have plenty to experience.

This upscale nightclub features different music on each of its four levels from top 40 to rap to EDM music. Get their early, though, because even though the crowd is huge, it attracts an equally huge crowd. Cover can be as much as $20 and the coat check is mandatory to save space.

That being said, Sound-Bar really does cater to the senses. The sight of the place alone is enough to induce awe and, of course, there’s a reason they call it Sound-bar. If you’re by River North and like Chicago nightclubs, this is one place you’ll have to see to believe.

Address
226 W Ontario St
Chicago, IL 60654
Get Directions
Dress Code
Moderate