Wuki

Electronic

Follow Wuki!

Follow Wuki to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Wuki

Fri Jan 28 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jan 29 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 4 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 5 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 11 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Feb 17 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 18 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 25 · 4 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 4 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 18 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 23 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 23 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Kris Barman, known professionally as Wuki, is an American musician, record producer, and DJ. He was a member of the electronic rock band Innerpartysystem from 2007-2011 where he sang back up vocals, played the guitar and synthesizer, and helped with programming.

Best Wuki Songs of All Time

Tracks