Soulja Boy

Rap / Hip-Hop

Upcoming Events with Soulja Boy

Sun Sep 13 · 7 pm
The O2 - London
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 19 · 8 pm
State Farm Arena - Atlanta
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 20 · 8 pm
Spectrum Center - Charlotte
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 28 · 6:30 pm
Prudential Center - Newark
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 2 · 8 pm
The Forum - Los Angeles
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 3 · 8 pm
Oakland Arena - Oakland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 9 · 7 pm
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 23 · 8 pm
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 24 · 8 pm
Amalie Arena - Tampa
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 15 · 8 pm
FedExForum - Memphis
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 16 · 8 pm
Municipal Auditorium - Nashville
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

“In high school, I had this black composition notebook where I used to write down a list of goals: weekly goals, monthly ones, yearly ones, and one for my whole life. In there I had: get a record deal; have a number one song; have a platinum album; get a shoe line and clothing line; invent a dance everyone would do; get my mom out the hood; even little things like get a real watch or do all my homework. One day, I left the notebook in class and this dude found it. He read it out loud in front of everybody when I wasn’t there, trying to embarrass me. Mark my words, a year later, everything in that book had come true. I got the last laugh.”

Soulja Boy Tell’em is many things to many people. Apparently, prophetic is one of them. What began as juddering camcorder footage in his basement mutated into worldwide phenomenon. You’ve memorized the infectious hooks. The dance has been inexorably burned into your muscle memory. And the numbers confirm what you already know: 400 million views on YouTube; over five million downloads of the pandemic single “Crank That (Soulja Boy)”; seven weeks atop Billboard’s Hot 100 singles’ chart; more than five million ringtones sold; platinum status and beyond for debut album Souljaboytellem.com.

Best Soulja Boy Songs of All Time

Tracks

No Tracks Available