Ship Wrek

Electronic, House

Follow Ship Wrek!

Follow Ship Wrek to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Ship Wrek

Fri Oct 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 15 · 7 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 19 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 20 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 21 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 22 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 23 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 24 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 28 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 4 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 5 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 12 · 10:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

As of December 2018, Tripp Churchill set sail with Collin Maguire on the Ship Wrek project to take over the house scene. With over half a million monthly listeners on Spotify, editorial blog support, and ongoing playouts by respected acts such as Skrillex, Jauz, The Chainsmokers, Diplo, Zedd, Dillon Francis, and Tiesto, the boys are definitely gaining exposure. As of June 2019, Ship Wrek signed a record deal with Big Beat/Atlantic, lining them up releases all the way up through 2020. With all the new developments this summer, this is truly a turning point for the brand with this upcoming fall shaping up to be the biggest quarter for Ship Wrek yet.

Best Ship Wrek Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists