Purity Ring

Electronic, Pop

Follow Purity Ring!

Follow Purity Ring to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Purity Ring is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with Purity Ring

Fri Apr 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 24 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon May 3 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed May 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu May 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Purity Ring is a Canadian electronic pop band from Edmonton, Alberta, formed in 2010. The band consists of vocalist Megan James and multi-instrumentalist/producer Corin Roddick. They released their debut album Shrines in 2012 to critical acclaim, followed by Another Eternity in 2015.

Best Purity Ring Songs of All Time

Tracks