Mitis

Electronic, Dubstep

Follow Mitis!

Follow Mitis to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Mitis

Sat Oct 1 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 1 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 19 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 20 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 21 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 22 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 23 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 24 · 10 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 28 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 29 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 30 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 25 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

MitiS, brought up a Classical pianist in Pennsylvania, has been making his way into the Electronic music scene for the past two years and has been producing tracks from genres Dubstep to Electro.

"I just wanna share good music, have it be through performance or a small, simple social setting. Music is what I do, I wouldn't change that for anything. Have it be a Chopin piece playing in a hall, or a dirty bass kickin' the club's ass, I'm down for either..."

After experiencing the classical world of piano playing in renowned Halls such as Carnegie Hall in Manhattan NY, and the Kimmel Center in Philadelphia, Joe Torre became MitiS to give the Dance music scene a run for it's money. "I find myself unable to stop making phat basses, heavy beats, and throwing melodies into the mix… I Can't think of anything else more appetizing; It's the new age Classical.

MitiS has come a long way in a little time, being flown out by Into the AM to open for artists like AOKI, Dillion Francis, & Dirtyphonics. And has Been receiving support from artists like Figure, Designer Drugs, Urban Assault and his Heavy Artillery Fam.

Best Mitis Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists