Lee Foss

Electronic

Follow Lee Foss!

Follow Lee Foss to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Lee Foss

Fri May 28 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 29 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 30 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 1 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 3 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 4 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Dec 5 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Dec 6 · 11 am
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Lee Foss is an American-born producer and DJ from Chicago, Illinois, United States. In addition to a number of releases on labels such as Culprit, Wolf+Lamb and No. 19, he co-founded the dance music label Hot Creations and is a member of the house music band Hot Natured alongside Jamie Jones, Ali Love and Luca C.

His music is inspired by the musical heritage of Chicago and his influences include classic house, R&B, 90s Hip Hop, 1980s electro and Detroit techno.

In 2010, Foss was the highest new entry into the Resident Advisor Top 100 DJ poll at no. 38, and climbed to no. 11 in 2011.

Best Lee Foss Songs of All Time

Tracks