Jauz

Bio

Genre blending has always been a core tenant of Jauz – the project of 21 year old LA-based and Icon Collective graduate, Sam Vogel. Over the course of the past few months we have seen the young star rise, turning in some of the biggest tracks of the year, from taking on the likes of Ed Sheeran, Asap Mob, Childish Gambino, and more. Jauz has released addictive mid-tempo originals like “Feel the Volume” and remixes like “Hella Hoes” that have left both the festivals and clubs wanting more and garnered him support from industry heavyweights like Zedd, Skrillex, Diplo, Borgore, Destructo, Arty and others. His euphoric originals and viral remixes seamlessly weave in and out of several musical categories, staying true to his creed: “music has no boundaries.”

Tracks

Upcoming Events

Sat Sep 22 · 10:00 PM
New City Gas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 24 · 10:00 PM
The Grand
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 28 · 10:00 PM
Schimanski
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 29 · 9:00 PM
Echostage
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 30 · 10:00 PM
NOTO
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 4 · 9:30 PM
Elektricity
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 5 · 10:00 PM
Sound Bar
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 6 · 10:00 PM
The Mid
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 11 · 10:00 PM
Opera
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 14 · 10:00 PM
Gilt
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 16 · 9:00 PM
Republic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 18 · 10:00 PM
Stereo Live
Guest List Tickets Tables