Glass Animals

Electronic, Rock

Follow Glass Animals!

Follow Glass Animals to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Glass Animals is currently on tour!

Upcoming Events with Glass Animals

Mon Aug 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 2 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 3 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 5 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 13 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 15 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Glass Animals is a British four-piece psychedelic music project led by singer, songwriter, and producer Dave Bayley with his bandmates and childhood friends Joe Seaward, Ed Irwin-Singer, and Drew MacFarlane.

Bayley wrote and self-produced both of the band's albums. In 2014, the band released their debut album, Zaba and spawned the single "Gooey", which was eventually certified Platinum in the United States. Their second full album, How to Be a Human Being, received critical acclaim and won in two categories at the 2018 MPG Awards for UK Album of the Year and Self Producing Artist of the Year, as well as a spot on the Mercury Prize shortlist. Outside of his work for Glass Animals, Bayley has written and produced for a number of artists including 6lack, Khalid, Joey Badass, Wale, Flume and Denzel Curry.

The band has become known for their live shows, playing re-worked, dance-heavy versions of their songs. They have performed on international TV shows including late night shows with Jools Holland, James Corden and Jimmy Kimmel. Glass Animals has played at a number of venues and festivals around the world including Radio City Music Hall, Red Rocks, Brixton Academy, Coachella, Lollapalooza, Glastonbury, Latitude, Reading and Leeds, and Falls.

Best Glass Animals Songs of All Time

Tracks