Dr. Fresch

Electronic

Follow Dr. Fresch!

Follow Dr. Fresch to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Dr. Fresch

Mon Jul 4 · 3 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 8 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 9 · 1 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 16 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 16 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 17 · 2 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 6 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 13 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 19 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 20 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 21 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables


About

In 2012, Tony launched the Dr. Fresch brand with remixes on Dim Mak Records, Big Mamas House Records, and Prep School Recordings. After securing a position as a resident DJ for Steve Aoki’s Dim Mak Records in 2013, he won Insomniac’s Discovery Project Contest and was chosen to perform at Nocturnal Wonderland in San Bernardino, CA. Following his performance at Nocturnal Wonderland, Dr. Fresch went on to release his debut EP on Prep School Recordings, and was featured at #9 on Billboard Magazine’s “Next Big Sound” Chart in November 2013. Since then, Dr. Fresch has gone on to release a massively successful series of remixes, garnering multiple Top 5 spots in Hype Machine’s popular chart, amassing 6,000,000 plays on SoundCloud, and millions more on YouTube.

Dr. Fresch has continued to gain serious momentum over the course of the last year, playing some of the most notable venues in America, including The Avalon, Club Nokia, Exchange LA , Dim Mak Studios, Audio SF, and Spy Bar. In Summer 2014, he performed at EDC Las Vegas and on the main stage at Red Rocks Amphitheatre for Global Dance Festival. The future continues to remain bright for Dr. Fresch, as he prepares for a nationwide touring this spring and the release of his new original EP.

Best Dr. Fresch Songs of All Time

Related Artists

Popular Artists