Boogie T

Dubstep

Follow Boogie T!

Follow Boogie T to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with Boogie T

Fri Aug 6 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 7 · 9:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 12 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 13 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 14 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 20 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 26 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 27 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 5 · 5 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

New Orleans own Boogie T has risen to prominence in the dubstep/bass music world as a noted DJ/producer/singer/multi-instrumentalist, touring the world, performing at festivals such as Lollapalooza, Bonnaroo, Coachella, EDC Vegas + Orlando, and releasing music with the likes of GRiZ, Snails, Subtronics, Ganja White Night, his band BOOGIE T.RIO, and more.

Best Boogie T Songs of All Time

Tracks