070 Shake

Pop

Follow 070 Shake!

Follow 070 Shake to get alerts about upcoming events and special deals!

Upcoming Events with 070 Shake

Sat Sep 18 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 12 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 20 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

About

Hailing from North Bergen, New Jersey at just 19 years old, this female artist is a force to be reckoned with. Shake, a moniker inspired by her quickness on the basketball court, is an artist in its truest definition. September 2015 was her first time in a booth and she hit the ground running. From teaching herself to play the piano, with no formal voice training or writing background, it's evident that she is a star. The power of Shake's music comes from her unapologetic honesty. Drawing from her life experiences, her raw emotional perspective is exemplified in her writing, her unique sound and her creations with the 070 Crew. In a culture where many millennials are more focused with building a brand rather than the message they're creating, 070Shake strays from the rest. Her music speaks for itself...get to know the singer behind the name.

Best 070 Shake Songs of All Time

Tracks