Event Image
Discotech Logo

Best Brothers Osborne Songs of All Time - Top 10 Tracks

Best Brothers Osborne Songs of All Time - Top 10 Tracks

Best of Brothers Osborne

1. Nobody's Nobody

2. Stay A Little Longer

3. I'm Not For Everyone

4. It Ain't My Fault

5. 21 Summer

6. All Night

7. Rum

8. I Don't Remember Me (Before You)

9. Might As Well Be Me

10. Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)

Brothers Osborne Details

Brothers Osborne is an American country music duo consisting of brothers T.J. Osborne (lead vocals, rhythm guitar) and John Osborne (lead guitar, background vocals). Born in Deale, Maryland, the duo signed a recording contract with EMI Records Nashville and began releasing music the following year. Among their first successes was the 2014 single "Rum," which received critical acclaim. It was followed by "Stay a Little Longer," which became a top five hit. Their success led to the release of their debut studio album titled Pawn Shop (2015). Since then, Brothers Osborne have released the albums Port Saint Joe (2018) and Skeletons (2020).

The duo have since had further hits with "Shoot Me Straight" (2018) and as featured artists on Dierks Bentley's "Burning Man" (2019). Along with their own songwriting, their musical success is credited to producer Jay Joyce, who had produced all of their music. Artists with whom they have worked include David Nail, Dierks Bentley, Lee Ann Womack, and Lucie Silvas (the latter of which is John's wife). Their musical style takes influence from Southern rock, outlaw country, and neotraditional country, with particular emphasis on the styles of T.J.'s lead vocals and John's guitar playing.