Kabin Washington

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 23 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 24 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jun 28 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 29 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 30 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 1 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 5 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jul 6 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jul 7 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jul 8 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jul 12 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jul 13 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Kabin is DC's newest hybrid between club and upscale lounge. The venue resembles a cozy ski cabin, and is equipped with state of the art sound systems.

Address
1337 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict