Kabin Washington

Upcoming Events

Wed May 24 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu May 25 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri May 26 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat May 27 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed May 31 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 1 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 2 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 3 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Wed Jun 7 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Thu Jun 8 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Fri Jun 9 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables
Sat Jun 10 · 10:00 PM
Kabin
Guest List / Tickets / Tables



Info

Kabin is DC's newest hybrid between club and upscale lounge. The venue resembles a cozy ski cabin, and is equipped with state of the art sound systems.

Address
1337 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036
Get Directions
Dress Code
Strict