Tuesday, June 2
Tuesday, Jun 2 · 8 pm
Dillon Francis Taco Tuesday
Live Streams
Live Stream
Tuesday, Jun 2 · 10 pm
CelebsTues
Celebrities
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wednesday, June 3
Wednesday, Jun 3 · 11 am
Dash Berlin
Live Streams
Live Stream
Wednesday, Jun 3 · 12 pm
Claptone
Live Streams
Live Stream
Wednesday, Jun 3 · 8 pm
Purity Ring - tour de womb
Commodore Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, June 4
Thursday, Jun 4 · 8 pm
Shallou - Magical Thinking Tour
Commodore Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Jun 4 · 10 pm
Thirsty Thursdays
TwelveWest
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Jun 4 · 11 pm
Just VIbez
Republic
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, June 5
Friday, Jun 5 · 12 pm
Digital Mirage Festival
Live Streams
Live Stream
Friday, Jun 5 · 10 pm
Aura Fridays
Aura
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jun 5 · 10 pm
Drip Fridays
Cabana Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Friday, Jun 5 · 10 pm
Twelve West Fridays
TwelveWest
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, June 6
Saturday, Jun 6 · 12 pm
Digital Mirage Festival
Live Streams
Live Stream
Saturday, Jun 6 · 9:30 pm
Twelve West Saturdays
TwelveWest
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jun 6 · 10 pm
Aura Saturdays
Aura
Guest List Tickets Tables
Saturday, Jun 6 · 10 pm
Eau So Fresh Saturdays
Cabana Lounge
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sunday, June 7
Sunday, Jun 7 · 12 pm
Digital Mirage Festival
Live Streams
Live Stream
Sunday, Jun 7 · 1 pm
Desert Hearts Festival
Live Streams
Live Stream
Sunday, Jun 7 · 7 pm
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Commodore Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tuesday, June 9
Tuesday, Jun 9 · 10 pm
CelebsTues
Celebrities
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, June 11
Thursday, Jun 11 · 7 pm
The Weeknd w/ Sabrina Claudio And Don Toliver
Rogers Arena
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Jun 11 · 8 pm
Strfkr
Commodore Ballroom
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Jun 11 · 10 pm
Thirsty Thursdays
TwelveWest
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thursday, Jun 11 · 11 pm
Just VIbez
Republic
Guest List Tickets Tables