Thomas Rhett: Center Point Road Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Thomas Rhett Center Point Road Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2021 Calendar

Thomas Rhett revealed the rescheduled dates for his Center Point Road Tour, which will now kick off in July. Originally scheduled dates in May and June were postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sat Aug 21 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 26 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 28 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 29 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 4 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 17 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 23 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 24 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Thu May 6 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 7 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 8 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 14 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 15 · 10 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of Thomas Rhett events

Venues Where Thomas Rhett Will Be Performing