The Weeknd: The After Hours Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

The Weeknd The After Hours Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2022 Calendar

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Jan 14 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jan 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jan 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jan 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jan 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jan 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jan 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jan 26 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jan 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jan 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jan 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 2 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Feb 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 6 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Feb 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 25 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 6 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 25 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 29 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Apr 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Apr 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 14 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Apr 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 24 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Apr 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 6 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 7 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 8 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 10 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 11 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 13 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 15 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 16 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 28 · 9:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 15 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 16 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of The Weeknd events

Venues Where The Weeknd Will Be Performing