The Maine: North American Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

The Maine North American Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Earlier this year, The Maine dropped their highly-anticipated eight studio album, XOXO: From Love & Anxiety In Real Time. For the first time in their fifteen year career, the album gifted the band their first top 20 alternative radio hit with the album’s lead single, “Sticky,” which peaked at #11.

After initially promoting the album with the 2021 edition of Sad Summer Fest, a few side shows in between supporting All Time Low, and a UK Tour, The Maine is excited to announce their plans for a proper headlining tour of the U.S. in the spring of 2022. The Maine will kick off their 2022 with their hometown festival 8123 Fest, which takes place in January.

Then a few months later, The Maine kick off their nationwide tour including  twenty-six headlining shows across the country. Of the XOXO Tour, drummer Pat Kirch says, “It will be our first headlining tour in over two years, we can’t wait to play long sets with songs from all the albums and properly welcome in the XOXO era!”

Upcoming Tour Dates

Thu Mar 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 20 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 23 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 25 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 30 · 5:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 31 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 2 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Apr 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 7 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 8 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 10 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 12 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 21 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 22 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 24 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Apr 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Apr 28 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of The Maine events

Venues Where The Maine Will Be Performing