The Doobie Brothers: 50th Anniversary Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

A half century on, The Doobie Brothers are still smoking.

To celebrate 50 years since the band’s formation, founding members Tom Johnston, Michael McDonald, Pat Simmons and John McFee will reunite for a special North American tour in 2021 (the tour was originally set to happen in summer 2020, but has been rescheduled amid the coronavirus pandemic).

Now kicking off in July 2021, the run will mark the first time the foursome will tour together in nearly a quarter century.

"The Doobie Brothers regret to announce that their 50th Anniversary Tour has been rescheduled. This decision has been made with the health and safety of The Doobie Brothers’ fans, crew and local employees in mind," read an official statement. "Unfortunately due to scheduling conflicts, previously-announced dates Mount Pleasant, MI, Sioux City, IA, Boise, ID, Albuquerque, NM, Little Rock, AR, Bossier City, LA, and Memphis, TN have been cancelled."

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sat Jul 17 · 7:30 pm
iTHINK Financial Amphitheater - Miami
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jul 18 · 7:30 pm
Midflorida CU Amphitheatre - Tampa
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jul 23 · 7:30 pm
Ameris Bank Amphitheatre - Atlanta
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 24 · 7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Aug 2 · 7 pm
PNC Bank Arts Center - Newark
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 5 · 7:30 pm
Jones Beach Theater - New York
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 7 · 7:30 pm
Darien Lake Amphitheater - New York
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 15 · 7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena - Hartford
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 27 · 7:30 pm
Budweiser Stage - Toronto
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 2 · 7:30 pm
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Detroit
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 8 · 7:30 pm
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 9 · 7:30 pm
Blossom Music Center - Columbus
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 7:30 pm
Ruoff Music Center - Indianapolis
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 12 · 7:30 pm
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 27 · 7:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 7:30 pm
Spokane Arena - Seattle
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 7:30 pm
White River Amphitheatre - Seattle
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 7:30 pm
The Forum - Los Angeles
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 14 · 7:30 pm
Toyota Amphitheatre - Sacramento
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 7:30 pm
Ak-Chin Pavillion - Phoenix/Scottsdale
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 7:30 pm
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of The Doobie Brothers events

Venues Where The Doobie Brothers Will Be Performing