The Doobie Brothers: 50th Anniversary Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

The Doobie Brothers 50th Anniversary Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

A half century on, The Doobie Brothers are still smoking.

To celebrate 50 years since the band’s formation, founding members Tom Johnston, Michael McDonald, Pat Simmons and John McFee will reunite for a special North American tour in 2021 (the tour was originally set to happen in summer 2020, but has been rescheduled amid the coronavirus pandemic).

Now kicking off in July 2021, the run will mark the first time the foursome will tour together in nearly a quarter century.

"The Doobie Brothers regret to announce that their 50th Anniversary Tour has been rescheduled. This decision has been made with the health and safety of The Doobie Brothers’ fans, crew and local employees in mind," read an official statement. "Unfortunately due to scheduling conflicts, previously-announced dates Mount Pleasant, MI, Sioux City, IA, Boise, ID, Albuquerque, NM, Little Rock, AR, Bossier City, LA, and Memphis, TN have been cancelled."

Upcoming Tour Dates

Thu Sep 2 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 8 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 9 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 12 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 14 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 27 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 27 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 2 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 13 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 14 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 23 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 25 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 28 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 2 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 3 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 5 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 7 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 8 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Jun 10 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 14 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jun 18 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 21 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 29 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of The Doobie Brothers events

Venues Where The Doobie Brothers Will Be Performing