Tai Verdes: HDTV Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Tai Verdes HDTV Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Tai Verdes is hitting the road in 2022.

On Monday (October 25), iHeartRadio's newest On The Verge artist announced a 20-city trek deemed the "HDTV Tour." The venture will kick off April 19 at The Observatory in Santa Ana, before making stops in Atlanta, Philadelphia, New York, Chicago and wrapping up in Los Angeles at The Belasco on May 22. Fans will also get to see renforshort join the viral TikTok star as the nationwide tour's opening act.

Produced by Live Nation, the 20-city tour kicks off on Tuesday, April 19th at The Observatory in Santa Ana making stops across the U.S. in Atlanta, Philadelphia, New York, Chicago and more before wrapping up in Los Angeles at The Belasco on Sunday May 22nd.

AUSTIN, TX — Up-and-coming artist Tai Verdes will make a stop in the Live Music Capital of the World for his "HDTV Tour" in February 2022.

The 25-year-old singer, who is best known for his TikTok hit "Stuck in the Middle," will perform on April 25 at the Scoot Inn in Austin. The show will be his third stop on his 20-city U.S. tour.

Verdes got his start in music last year after posting a series of TikTok videos for his single "Stuck In The Middle." The song hit no. 1 on Spotify's U.S. viral chart and has since amassed more than 120 million streams and over 3.5 million TikTok creations, officials said.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Tue Apr 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Apr 20 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 23 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Apr 24 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Apr 25 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Apr 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 29 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu May 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 7 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon May 9 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue May 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 13 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue May 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu May 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Tai Verdes events

Venues Where Tai Verdes Will Be Performing