Sting: My Songs Tour 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Sting My Songs Tour 2021 Calendar

The My Songs Tour is a world tour by British singer-songwriter Sting, in support of his thirteenth solo studio album My Songs, released on 24 May 2019

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri May 7 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 8 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed May 12 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 14 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 15 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed May 19 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 21 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 22 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 7 · 8 pm
The Met - Philadelphia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 8 · 8 pm
The Met - Philadelphia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 29 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 30 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 3 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 5 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 6 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 10 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 12 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 13 · 8 pm
The Colosseum at Caesar's Palace - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Sting events

Venues Where Sting Will Be Performing