Steve Vai: Inviolate Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Steve Vai Inviolate Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Guitar great Steve Vai has announced a lengthy tour of the U.S. for early 2022, consisting of 54 scheduled appearances. Vai will be joined by Dave Weiner (guitar / keys), Philip Bynoe (bass), and Jeremy Colson (drums).

The official trek announcement reads, “Vai’s Inviolate World Tour will begin at House of Blues in Las Vegas on January 27, 2022, and wrap in Los Angeles on April 2, 2022 at The Theatre at Ace Hotel. This run is the first excursion of many planned which together are a multi-faceted World Tour that will bring the guitarist and composer to most continents across the globe touching down in dozens of countries.”

Vai comments, “A performer thrives on performing. It’s been my life for the past 49 years, with the exception of the last two years, so we are chomping at the bit to get out there and play for people. A music concert has the ability to dissolve the many challenges we face, and celebrate one of the good things in life, live music.”

In addition, Vai has been working on a new studio album, with more details on the effort to be shared in the near future, stay tuned. “These appearances will present an all-new show featuring a lot of new music, with plans for performances to be staged for the next several years,” adds the presser.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Thu Jan 27 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 1 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Feb 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Feb 6 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Feb 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Feb 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Feb 22 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Feb 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Feb 24 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Feb 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 28 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Apr 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Steve Vai events

Venues Where Steve Vai Will Be Performing