Roberto Carlos: North American Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Roberto Carlos North American Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Loud And Live, MOVE Concerts and DC Set announce the long-awaited tour of all-time idol of romantic music, Roberto Carlos which will take him to 13 cities in the United States and Canada beginning in April 2022. The first concert will take place on Friday, April 22, at the FTX Arena in the City of Miami. In addition to the US and Canada, the Brazilian artist will tour several cities in Mexico, Europe and his native Brazil.

With a career spanning more than six decades, Roberto Carlos is considered one of the main representatives of the romantic ballad and, with more than 150 million records sold, he is one of the most successful of all time. He has received every award an artist can aspire to including a GRAMMY® Award, two Latin GRAMMY® Awards and Person of the Year from the Latin Recording Academy. A remarkable fact is that Roberto Carlos is the first and only artist in Brazil to record at least one album every year of his career. In 2022, he plans to release two albums, one in Spanish and the other in Portuguese.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Apr 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Apr 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed May 4 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri May 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 8 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed May 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat May 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Roberto Carlos events

Venues Where Roberto Carlos Will Be Performing