Rise Against: Nowhere Generation Tour Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Rise Against Nowhere Generation Tour Calendar

This summer, everywhere is "nowhere" as Rise Against have announced plans to bring their "Nowhere Generation" tour to U.S. audiences this summer.

With a blistering new album filled with band's on-point brand of politically-infused rock, Rise Against are set to welcome fresh material into sets to accompany their already raucous catalog.

The trek gets underway June 30 in New York and continues over 17 dates before wrapping Aug. 24 in Salt Lake City. This figures to be the first of plenty of touring in support of the new album, and like many acts, Rise Against can't wait to get out on the concert stage after a year in lockdown.

“A year without live music in a time when we needed it most has been trying for all of us," said Rise Against's Tim McIlrath. "Live music has been missing from all of our lives for far too long. We can’t wait to fix that on the 'Nowhere Generation Tour.' It’s been a long year, and we have a lot to say about it…”

Read More: Rise Against Announce Summer 2021 'Nowhere Generation' Tour Dates | https://loudwire.com/rise-against-summer-2021-tour-dates/?utm_source=tsmclip&utm_medium=referral

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Jul 30 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Jul 31 · 5:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 1 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 3 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 10 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 12 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 12 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Aug 15 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 21 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 24 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Rise Against events

Venues Where Rise Against Will Be Performing