P!nk: Summer Carnival Tour Dates 2023 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

P!nk Summer Carnival Tour Dates 2023 Calendar

P!nk Announces ‘Summer Carnival 2023’ North American Stadium Dates & All-Star Guests

P!nk is hitting the road again in 2023 and this time she’s bringing along some very special friends. The singer announced the North American dates for her “Summer Carnival 2023” outing on Monday morning (Nov. 14), revealing that the 21-city tour will hit stadiums across the continent from July through October with special guests Brandi Carlile and brand new Rock and Roll Hall of Famers Pat Benatar& Neil Girlado on select dates and Grouplove and KidCutUp on all the shows.

The Live Nation-produced tour will kick off on July 24 in Toronto at the Roger Centre and hit Cincinnati, Boston, New York, Pittsburgh, Chicago, Detroit, Nashville, San Antonio, San Diego and Los Angeles before wrapping up on Oct. 9 at Chase Field in Phoenix. 

The official announcement of the dates came after P!nk and Carlile playfully teased the tour in a fun viral video on Sunday night. In the clip, the pair sit next to each other on a couch, with both dressed to impress as P!nk apologizes for having to take an important call. Carlile then picks up her cell and the pair get down to business. “I was really afraid to ask you this question to your face,” Pink says. “Oh, I’m married,” Carlile reminds her.

“Yeah, you love your wife… will you come on tour with me?” P!nk asks. “F–k yeah!” Carlile responds excitedly. P!nk and Brandi warmed up earlier this month when they joined forces for a performance of Dolly Parton’s “Coat of Many Colors” at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony, held Nov. 5 in Los Angeles.

The Summer Carnival will kick off on June 7, 2023 at University of Bolton Stadium, the first of several U.K. dates, followed by shows across continental Europe. P!nk has just released the upbeat anthem “Never Gonna Not Dance Again.”

Upcoming Tour Dates

Mon Jul 24 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jul 26 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Jul 31 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 3 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 5 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Aug 7 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 10 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 12 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Aug 14 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 16 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 19 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 18 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 22 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 25 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 27 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 29 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 3 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 5 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 7 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 9 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of P!nk events

Venues Where P!nk Will Be Performing