Pink Sweat$: Pink Moon Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Pink Sweat$ Pink Moon Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

Acclaimed modern R&B sensation Pink Sweat$ has unveiled plans for a landmark North American headline tour. The Pink Moon Tour begins November 5th at San Diego, CA’s House of Blues and then continues through mid-December. Support throughout comes from special guests KirbyJoy Oladokun (November 5-11), and Bren Joy (November 16-December 16). Fan presales begin Tuesday, July 13th at 10 am (local).

Get ready to welcome back Pink Sweat$ to Los Angeles as part of his "Pink Moon Tour!" The Philly-born singer-songwriter will perform in support of his latest release, Pink Planet, at The Novo on Saturday, November 6. Opening the show will be KIRBY & Joy Oladokun

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Nov 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Nov 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 9 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 11 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Nov 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Nov 17 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Nov 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 26 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Nov 29 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 3 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Dec 6 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Dec 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Dec 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Dec 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Dec 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Dec 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Dec 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Pink Sweat$ events

Venues Where Pink Sweat$ Will Be Performing