Phoebe Bridgers: Reunion Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Phoebe Bridgers Reunion Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

Phoebe Bridgers is going back on tour and playing ticketed concerts for the first time since 2019. Beginning this September, she’ll finally play shows in support of her Grammy-nominated sophomore album Punisher. Joining Bridgers for most of the U.S. concerts are Muna. Check out Phoebe Bridgers’ schedule in her tour poster below.

Bridgers’ last traditional concert took place back in November 2019. Since then, she’s twice performed at Tibet House benefit concerts, played Saturday Night Live, and, like many musicians during the pandemic, did an array of virtual shows and remote TV spots.

Near the beginning of her tour, on Friday, September 10, Phoebe Bridgers will perform at Pitchfork Music Festival 2021 at Union Park in Chicago, Illinois. Tickets are on sale now.

Revisit “The 8 Best Music Videos of July 2020,” featuring Bridgers’ “I Know the End” at No. 3, on the Pitch.

Due to high demand, Phoebe Bridgers has added a second Los Angeles show to her Reunion Tour. This fall, Bridgers will be performing her first-ever headlining shows at the Greek Theatre in Los Angeles on October 21st and October 22nd. This tour will be her first run of live shows since 2019 and is sure to be full of astonishing performances.

Phoebe Bridgers is an indie rock singer-songwriter, most recognized for her hit single “Motion Sickness” and her literal smashing performance on Saturday Night Live in February. Bridgers has sparked interest over the past years, not only through her incredible music, but also due to her political activism and fundraising for racial justice charities and organizations such as Planned Parenthood.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Sep 17 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 18 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 19 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 7:45 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 26 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 27 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Fri Sep 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of Phoebe Bridgers events

Venues Where Phoebe Bridgers Will Be Performing