Pet Shop Boys: The Unity Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Pet Shop Boys The Unity Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

Pet Shop Boys and New Order have confirmed a co-headlining tour of North America.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sat Sep 18 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 6:45 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 9 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 13 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun May 22 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Pet Shop Boys events

Venues Where Pet Shop Boys Will Be Performing