Pet Shop Boys: The Unity Tour Dates 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Pet Shop Boys The Unity Tour Dates 2021 Calendar

Pet Shop Boys and New Order have confirmed a co-headlining tour of North America.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sun May 22 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 17 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 30 · 6:45 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 2 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 7 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 12 · 6:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Pet Shop Boys events

Venues Where Pet Shop Boys Will Be Performing