Parcels: Four-date Global Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Parcels Four-date Global Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

Parcels announce four-date global tour set for later this year

The Australian-born, Berlin-based band took to social media today (September 22) to let fans know that they’ll be hitting the road in November for a run of intimate gigs, taking in shows in London, Paris, Berlin and New York.

“London! Paris! Berlin! New York! We’re coming to you this November for our first shows in the last 18 months,” Parcels wrote on Instagram. “We’ve kept the venues small, so you’ve got to be quick!

Parcels arrived a few years ago with a fully formed sound, an impressive live show, and with serious ambitions. Their self-titled 2018 debut album was a defining sonic statement for the Australian-but-also-Berlin-based band, as equally intricate as it was emotionally resonant. And these guys can play: amidst four-part harmonies and many layers of sound, Parcels seem to navigate every song with an indestructible groove, balancing complex musicianship with dance-worthy jams.

Their new double album, Day/Night (out November 5th via Because Music), is a major advancement on the Parcels formula, and they’ve imbued these songs with much more heart — and of course, more grooves.

Meanwhile, the band is also back on tour for the first time since January 2020. “It’s such a crazy feeling,” says the band’s Noah Hill. “It’s like a mixture of huge excitement and a bunch of nerves and a little bit of just forgetting what it’s like to be out on the road.”

From the pandemic-related exalt of “Comingback” to the solemn desperation found in “Somethinggreater,” Parcels are dead-set on becoming the best band they possibly can and covering as much authentic territory as they can reach. Though each individual member of the band possesses incredible musicianship and vocal ability, it’s the way they create and move as a unit that sets them apart from their contemporaries.

Consequence sat down to chat with Hill, who plays bass and sings in the band (among other things), about the writing and recording process of Day/Night, playing festivals, and much more. If you didn’t know them before, get to know Parcels now — they’re only getting bigger and more accomplished.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sun Feb 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Feb 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 8 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Mar 10 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 11 · 9 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Mar 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Mar 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 15 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 19 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Mar 25 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Mar 26 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Mar 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Mar 30 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 27 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 28 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 30 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of Parcels events

Venues Where Parcels Will Be Performing