My Chemical Romance: North American Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

My Chemical Romance North American Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2021 Calendar

My Chemical Romance have announced their rescheduled tour dates, which were pushed to next year due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The band had been set to play a string of reunion shows in 2020, before the coronavirus reached the U.S.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Wed Sep 8 · 8:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 9 · 6:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 11 · 8 pm
Barclays Center - Brooklyn
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 13 · 8 pm
TD Garden - Boston
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 15 · 8 pm
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 16 · 8:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 21 · 8 pm
Prudential Center - Newark
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 22 · 8 pm
Prudential Center - Newark
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 25 · 8:30 pm
BB&T Center - Fort Lauderdale
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 29 · 8 pm
American Airlines Center - Dallas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 1 · 8:30 pm
Pepsi Center - Denver
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 3 · 8 pm
Tacoma Dome - Seattle
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 6 · 8 pm
Oakland Arena - Oakland
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 8 · 8 pm
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 11 · 8 pm
The Forum - Los Angeles
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 12 · 8 pm
The Forum - Los Angeles
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Oct 14 · 8 pm
The Forum - Los Angeles
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Oct 17 · 8:30 pm
The Forum - Los Angeles
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of My Chemical Romance events

Venues Where My Chemical Romance Will Be Performing