My Chemical Romance: North American Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2021 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

My Chemical Romance North American Tour Dates - Rescheduled for 2021 Calendar

My Chemical Romance have announced their rescheduled tour dates, which were pushed to next year due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The band had been set to play a string of reunion shows in 2020, before the coronavirus reached the U.S.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Mon Aug 29 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Sep 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Sep 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 13 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 15 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Sep 20 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 21 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 24 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 30 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 30 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Oct 3 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 5 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Oct 11 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Oct 12 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 14 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 15 · 8:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Check out the complete list of My Chemical Romance events

Venues Where My Chemical Romance Will Be Performing