Mt. Joy: Orange Blood Tour Dates 2022 Dates, Calendar, Events & Parties

Mt. Joy Orange Blood Tour Dates 2022 Calendar

The Festival at Sandpoint is excited to welcome indie-rock band Mt. Joy to the Festival stage as it continues to announce the lineup for its summer music series.

Mt. Joy will perform at the Sandpoint summer musical festival on Saturday, July 30.

Mt. Joy channels bright, bold, and brilliant energy in their music. The Philadelphia quintet-Matt Quinn [vocals, guitar], Sam Cooper [guitar], Sotiris Eliopoulos [drums], Jackie Miclau [keys, piano], and Michael Byrnes [bass]-have steadily evolved since forming back in 2016. Two years later, their self-titled debut, Mt. Joy, yielded "Silver Lining," which eclipsed 104 million Spotify streams and counting. 

Anchored by favorites such as "Strangers," Rearrange Us arrived to widespread critical applause during 2020. The Line of Best Fit praised it as "aiming for arena-highs," while Atwood Magazine christened it "an ambitious triumph embracing their signature sound while plunging headfirst into the deep end of life." 

Along the way, the group sold out hallowed venues such as Red Rocks Amphitheater in addition to gracing the bills of festivals, including Bonnaroo, Newport Folk Festival, Lollapalooza, Made In America, and beyond. On their upcoming 2022 third full-length offering, they explore a sonic spectrum of eloquent folk daydreams, blissful guitar-propelled psychedelic rock, and artful alternative alchemy siphoned from sessions in the Southern California desert under a watchful sun, shining like never before.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Sat Oct 15 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 22 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Oct 28 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Oct 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Nov 1 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Nov 3 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Nov 4 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Nov 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Past Tour Dates

Fri Apr 29 · 11 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Jun 21 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Jun 23 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sun Jun 26 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Jun 29 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 2 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 4 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 5 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Aug 12 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Aug 13 · 6 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Mon Aug 15 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Tue Aug 16 · 7 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Aug 17 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Aug 18 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Wed Sep 7 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Thu Sep 8 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Fri Sep 9 · 7:30 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables
Sat Sep 10 · 8 pm
Guest List Tickets Tables

Check out the complete list of Mt. Joy events

Venues Where Mt. Joy Will Be Performing